Drowning In Reality

1. Habits Are Changing

8. Everybody Dies

2. She Leaves Forever

9. Heaven

3. Walk On Water

10. What Do I Have to Gain

4. Solitary Man

11. Foolish Paradise

5. Kicked Inside

 12. Lanois Chant

6. Calling On Me

 13. The Crazy Song (hang On)

7. Awake All Night






Songs Of Serenity, Relax Unwind And Meditate

1. The Awakening


2. Higher Power


3. Elder's Chant


4. Soul Searching


5. Surrendering Process


6. Acceptance


7. Bedtime Lullaby


8. Dreams


 This CD is a very pleasant relaxation, meditation tool. The music has been an intricate part of acupuncture classes, as well as meditation sessions world wide. Airy soothing earth tones produce pleasant melodies.

The Hard Way

1. Wrong Timing
2. Turning Around
3. With You
4. Hard to Get Up  
5. Breaking Up The Hard Way  
6. Yesterdays News  
7. Just Like Me  

8. Nadine

9. Yeah You  

Purchase Online Here

10. Don't Say It's Me Now

Listen to "Yeah You" 

"Drowning In Reality" is available at CDBaby online or by calling (800) BUY-MY-CD. 


"Songs Of Serenity, Relax Unwind and Meditate" is available at CDBaby online or by calling
(800) BUY-MY-CD.

""The Hard Way" is available at CDBaby  online or by calling (800) BUY-MY-CD. It is also available at Music Match Jukebox