Drowning In Reality
Songs of Serenity
The Hard Way
1. Habits Are Changing
1. The Awakening
1. Wrong Timing
2. Higher Power
2. Turning Around
3. With You
4. Solitary Man
4. Soul Searching
5. Kicked Inside
5. Surrendering Process
5. Breaking Up The Hard Way
6. Calling On Me
6. Acceptance
6. Yesterdays News
7. Awake All Night
7. Bedtime Lullaby
7. Just Like Me
8. Everybody Dies
8. Dreams

8. Nadine

9. Heaven

9. Yeah You
10. What Do I Have to Gain
11. Foolish Paradise
12. Lanois Chant
13. The Crazy Song (hang On)
*All files are in mp3 format

Click on any of the links, above, for a free download.  You can also visit these websites to listen to the music of Robbie Cooper and download mp3s:


Digital Downloads for "Songs Of Serenity, Relax Unwind and Meditate" available at itunes
Songs of Serenity, Relax Unwind and Meditate

Digital Downloads for "The Hard Way" available at

The Hard Way

and Music Match Jukebox