Drowning In Reality

  1. Habits Are Changing
  2. She Leaves Forever
  3. Walk On Water
  4. Solitary Man
  5. Kicked Inside
  6. Calling On Me
  7. Awake All Night
  8. Everybody Dies
  9. Heaven
  10. What Do I Have to Gain
  11. Foolish Paradise
  12. Lanois Chant
  13. The Crazy Song (hang On)

Songs Of Serenity, Relax Unwind And Meditate

  1. The Awakening
  2. Higher Power
  3. Elder's Chant
  4. Soul Searching
  5. Surrendering Process
  6. Acceptance
  7. Bedtime Lullaby
  8. Dreams

The Hard Way

  1. Wrong Timing
  2. Turning Around
  3. With You
  4. Hard to Get Up
  5. Breaking Up The Hard Way
  6. Yesterdays News
  7. Just Like Me
  8. Nadine
  9. Yeah You
  10. Don't Say It's Me Now
*All files are in mp3 format. Click on any of the links, above, for a free download. You can also visit these websites to listen to the music of Robbie Cooper and download mp3s